2017 Tournament Umpires Selected!

SOUTH HOLLAND, IL - On behalf of the Central Region of Little League International and the tournament staff of the Central Region Junior Softball Tournament, we would like to welcome and congratulate the following umpires who have been selected/assigned to work the tournament this year:

Phillip Kowalski - Indiana - District 11

Seth Worland - Indiana - District 7

Ron Decoopman - Michigan - District 4

David C. Clark, Jr. - Michigan - District 5

Gary Murnahan - Ohio - District 11

Michael Wright  - Wisconsin - District 6


In addition, they will be joined by the following umpires who have been invited by the tournament:

Rita Cline - Washington - District 11

Paul Cummings - California - District 25

Tommy Owens - Virginia - District 5


Congratulations to all the assigned and invited umpires on their selection for this year's tournament.