Umpires Selected for 2016 Tournament

On behalf of the Central Region of Little League International and the tournament staff of the Central Region Junior Softball Tournament, we would like to welcome and congratulate the following umpires who have been selected/assigned to work the tournament this year:

Ted Skartsiaris - Michigan - District 2

Walt Bukowski - Indiana - District 14

Steve Wagner - Indiana - District 2

Kevin Southall - Ohio - District 11

Carl Shinabarger - Michigan - District 15

Scott Masloroff - Wisconsin - District 6


In addition, they will be joined by the following umpires who have been invited by the tournament:

Larry Mires - Arizona - District 13

Tommy Owens - Virginia - District 5

Willie Eichenberger - California - District 15

...and at least one surprise to-be-announced guest (possibly two including an international guest)!

Congratulations to all the assigned and invited umpires on their selection for this year's tournament.